Great 1bedroom Available January 3rd
New York, NY, United States
Listed by Bernadette
Favorite
Book This Bedroom
Your Host
Image thumbsygveh66asab3qmssfmbzq
Bernadette
simple, easy going. Bartender.
Response Rate
50%
Response Time
Within A Few Hours
The Bedroom
Overview
Property: Apartment
Bedroom: Private
Bathroom: Shared
Furnished: Yes
Beds: 1
Bed Type: Single Bed
Description
Subletting 1 furnished bedroom from my true 2-bedroom apartment on Clinton and Stanton for $1650 a month. The apartment is available for 6 months beginning of January 3rd but it can be flexible if you’re looking for something more short-term or long-term, month-to-month is available. Apartment Details: The pre-war apartment with classic New York character is the perfect set-up with two identical loft bedrooms on either side of the apartment and a living area / kitchen / bathroom in the center of the space. Features include: tons of exposed brick walls; loads of storage space; unique built-in loft beds in each room with full size mattresses; windows in all rooms; and a convenient and fun location. Area Details: At the corner of Clinton and Stanton, the apartment is ideally situated in the heart of the lower east side. Convenient to fantastic restaurants, chic clubs, numerous art galleries and coffee shops, you will never be bored in this neighborhood. In addition, you’re just a short walk from all the great downtown neighborhoods of Soho, East Village, Nolita, Chinatown and Little Italy. As for commuting, you have the F, M, J, Z trains and the M15, M14A, M9, M21 busses. Contract Details: You will be required to sign a detailed sublease contract and provide one-month’s rent as a security deposit. To move-in: $1650 security deposit + $1650 1st month rent = $3300 Looking for a female or male roommate between the ages of 25-40 that is not messy and is respectable to my personable space. I appreciate someone that pays rent on time. Clean. Chill. etc. Couples are also welcome. I am 35yo lady and I work all the time, I am barely home. I like to cook but barely have time for it. When home, I stay mainly in my room and relax while watching tv shows and sometimes I try to read.
Suitable For
Leisure Travelers
Students
Professionals
Amenities
WifiWifi
EssentialsEssentials
Family_FriendlyFamily Friendly
Air_ConditioningAir Conditioning
Buzzer/IntercomBuzzer/Intercom
KitchenKitchen
DishwasherDishwasher
IronIron
Hair_DryerHair Dryer
Booking Information
Overview
Accommodates: 1-2 Guests
Check-In: After 3:00PM
Check-Out: Before 12:00PM
Pricing
Monthly Rate: $1650/month
Security Deposit: $1650
Cleaning Fee: $30
Extra Guests: $25/guest over 1 guest
Availability
Minimum Stay: 1 month
Maximum Stay: 12 months
Cancellation: Standard
11 Photos