Furnished Share For Female
Flushing, NY, United States
Listed by Chris
Favorite
Your Host
Image thumb5fkhqtfpzrsu8phabnkrfw
Chris
Professional in accounting and procurements
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within A Few Hours
The Bedroom
Overview
Property: Apartment
Bedroom: Private
Bathroom: Shared
Furnished: Yes
Beds: 1
Bed Type: Single Bed
Description
I'm a female whose present roommate has moved back to her country. So I'm looking for a non smoking(but 420 friendly) female or respectable male without any drama to sign an agreement for a year with option for you to renew. No kids please. It's a furnished bedroom in Downtown Flushing, Queens (4 blocks to the number 7 train) and 20-25 minutes to Grand Central Station on the number 7 express train. It's also a 20-25 minute bus ride to QCC Via the Q27 bus that stops in front of my building. Your furnished bedroom comes with basic cable and wifi for $1,000 per month plus 1/2 con ed. (Two months Security deposit plus first month rent required) (Con Ed Is Approximately $40-$50 per month) but higher in the summer months depending on your use of Air Conditioning. If this sounds like something your interested in, email me back telling me about yourself and I'll send you more pictures. Please keep in mind that this account is being curated by my father, as I am crazy busy at work.
Suitable For
Leisure Travelers
Students
Professionals
Amenities
ElevatorElevator
Buzzer/IntercomBuzzer/Intercom
Booking Information
Overview
Accommodates: 1 Guest
Check-In: After 3:00PM
Check-Out: Before 12:00PM
Pricing
Monthly Rate: $1000/month
Security Deposit: $1500
Cleaning Fee: None
Availability
Minimum Stay: 1 month
Maximum Stay: 12 months
Cancellation: Standard
4 Photos