1 Bdrm Available In 2 Bdrm Prime Les Location
New York, NY, United States
Listed by Nicola
Favorite
Your Host
Image thumbk0m kuaut6cfhauf8pldyq
Nicola
I'm a professional Female in my 30s, originally from New Zealand, have lived in NYC for 5 years and have been in this apt for 4 years.
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within A Few Hours
The Bedroom
Overview
Property: Apartment
Bedroom: Private
Bathroom: Shared
Furnished: Yes
Beds: 1
Bed Type: Single Bed
Description
Cosy bedroom available in a shared apartment in the heart of the LES. Looking for a clean, respectful roommate to share the space with me for the remainder of the lease, which expires at the end of June 2017. The room currently has a double bed, high ceilings and lots of natural light. There is a large window with blackout curtains. Room can come furnished or unfurnished. The apartment itself is a 2 bedroom duplex with kitchen, shared bathroom, 2 bedrooms downstairs and a loft living room and VERY cool private rooftop upstairs with a view of 1 World Trade. Note: this is a 5th floor walk-up, so stairs will be involved. I also have a 12 year old cat so you will need to be pet friendly/not allergic. About me: I'm female, in my 30s, originally from New Zealand, working in finance. I've been in this apartment for 4 years and can vouch that it's a great area to live. I'm super clean and pretty busy generally, I do like to socialize with my roommates, but do not want the party brought home on a regular basis. If you're interested please get in contact and tell me a little bit about yourself. I'm also happy to answer any questions and can hopefully arrange a viewing!
Suitable For
Leisure Travelers
Students
Professionals
Amenities
BalconyBalcony
Booking Information
Overview
Accommodates: 1 Guest
Check-In: After 3:00PM
Check-Out: Before 12:00PM
Pricing
Monthly Rate: $1700/month
Security Deposit: $1700
Cleaning Fee: None
Availability
Minimum Stay: 3 months
Maximum Stay: 8 months
Cancellation: Standard
4 Photos