East Village Looking For Roommate $1,100.00
New York, NY, United States
Listed by Leonora
Favorite
Your Host
Image thumbkggot26 vqbnzugx74mc3w
Leonora
I've lived in NYC for over 10 years. I'm easy going and laid back. Work as and admin during the day but also have a creative side and work in the theatre. I think your home should be a comfortable and relaxing place.
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within A Few Hours
The Bedroom
Overview
Property: Apartment
Bedroom: Private
Bathroom: Shared
Furnished: No
Description
mall, room in 2 bedroom/1 bathroom apt. on the 4th floor of a walk up building. ( Room is small but can fit, a full bed and small dresser.)All utilities, A/C and Cable/ Internet included. 3 blocks from 6 subway Astor place stop.7 blocks to F train on 2nd Ave. Very little space for your furniture outside of the bedroom but I’ll do my best to accommodate if needed.- If need furniture something can be arranged. I am woman with a creative personality and corporate schedule/lifestyle (i.e. I’m in bed by about 11:00pm and up by 6:00/7:00am most days and am looking for a roommate who has a similar lifestyle and/or is respectful of that). I am neither a slob nor a clean freak, you shouldn't be either. This will be a month to month arrangement, no lease required/offered, though ideally you will want to stay at least six months to a year and think of this as your home, not a crash pad. Absolutely no smoking in apt. 1st mo. rent (prorated if applicable) and security/damage deposit equal to one month’s rent required to move in. ($2,200 total if moving in on Oct.1.)
Suitable For
Leisure Travelers
Students
Professionals
Amenities
Buzzer/IntercomBuzzer/Intercom
Booking Information
Overview
Accommodates: 1 Guest
Check-In: After 3:00PM
Check-Out: Before 12:00PM
Pricing
Monthly Rate: $1100/month
Security Deposit: $1100
Cleaning Fee: None
Availability
Minimum Stay: 6 months
Maximum Stay: 12 months
Cancellation: Standard
4 Photos