Room For Rent
Elmhurst, NY, United States
Listed by Janell
Favorite
Your Host
Image thumbanpwcpuuy4fokjh3f55icg
Janell
Hi I am a 27y/o female, Filipina, who is in need of a housemate/s. I've been living in the apartment for 6yrs now. It is an old apartment in Queens, NY.
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within A Few Hours
The Bedroom
Overview
Property: Apartment
Bedroom: Private
Bathroom: Shared
Furnished: No
Description
-Looking for 2 people preferably female/s as housemate/s to share 1 room, It is a very huge room that can be shared by 2-3 people. -Location is very convenient. It is along Queens Blvd. -Walking distance to the M & R subway stations (Grand Ave). -Laundry room available in the bldg. -Near diners/ bakery/ dollar stores, supermarket, Target/ Best Buy and Queens mall. -Room is available from mid October 2016 & lease is up by end of April 2017, good for 6 1/2months. -Monthly rent is $950, includes heat & water. -One main problem is the centralized heater makes noises on random hours during the day. *At the moment, there are 3 of us living in the apartment (1 male , 2females, all Filipinos). **Please text or email me before calling. When messaging, please include in the message your email address so I can forward pictures of the room & apartment. I work office hours (9am-5pm) and cannot answer calls while at work. If you leave me a message via email, I'll reply asap. Thank you.
Suitable For
Leisure Travelers
Students
Professionals
Amenities
Buzzer/IntercomBuzzer/Intercom
Washer/DryerWasher/Dryer
Booking Information
Overview
Accommodates: 1 Guest
Check-In: After 3:00PM
Check-Out: Before 12:00PM
Pricing
Monthly Rate: $950/month
Security Deposit: $950
Cleaning Fee: None
Availability
Minimum Stay: 1 month
Maximum Stay: 5 months
Cancellation: Standard
4 Photos