Female Only.
Astoria , NY, United States
Listed by Alina
Favorite
Your Host
Image thumbobc x2ez5kaogesmrccxng
Alina
Hi I am 35 years old . I work 9-5 .
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within A Few Hours
The Room
Overview
Property: Apartment
Bedroom: Shared
Bathroom: Shared
Furnished: No
Description
Share 1 bedroom apartment with a European woman. It is extremely close to Manhattan, only 15 minutes commute. N/Q station (Broadway). Close to everything, delis, bank, restaurant, Laundromat, and a super market. It is a very lively neighborhood. Apt is in a safe building with 6 floors. The room itself is large, with 2 windows, a closet, a bed. Please no drugs, alcohol, and guys. I am very nice and reasonable. I don't want any drama and attitude. The apartment is clean and quiet so you should be respectful and willing to do your part in cleaning and taking care of the common areas. No pets allowed, sorry. The room is available ASP. The rent is $ 900 and we share conedison bill and Timewarner bill . If you are interested and think you may be a good match, please send me an email with some information about yourself (what you do for a living, daily schedule, hobbies/interests) and the best number to reach you. Requirements: $ 900 first months rent $ 900 Refundable Deposit
Suitable For
Leisure Travelers
Students
Professionals
Amenities
ElevatorElevator
Booking Information
Overview
Accommodates: 1 Guest
Check-In: After 3:00PM
Check-Out: Before 12:00PM
Pricing
Monthly Rate: $900/month
Security Deposit: $900
Cleaning Fee: None
Availability
Minimum Stay: 6 months
Maximum Stay: 12 months
Cancellation: Standard
4 Photos