Gtown Area: Room 4 Rent 19144
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Listed by Kenny
Your Host
Image thumbruqgab5usmqdomomp syia
My name is Kenny, and I am a full time student in my last year at C.C.P. I live alone with my 6 month old german shepherd pup. I cook and bake when I have time. I mostly a homebody but do go out to eat and movies. I am pretty laid back and 420 friendly. I don't like drama and like to live a stress free life, besides I am bluntly honest at times, yet honest none-the-less. I prefer the same. Hopefully someone that enjoys cooking and food as well as music just as I do.
Response Rate
Response Time
Within A Few Hours
The Bedroom
Property: Apartment
Bedroom: Private
Bathroom: Shared
Furnished: No
I have a small room for rent in the Germantown section of Philadelphia. This room comes furnished only with a bed as well as washer and dryer on premises. You will have access to use kitchen as needed. Be responsible and respectful. I am looking for preferably a college student or someone with a stable, verifiable income. You must be neat and clean. I don't mind a casual lifestyle as long as you are mature and able to pay your rent on time each month. This will be a month to month lease. The rent for this room is 475 per month. This includes use of kitchen appliances and equipment, washer and dryer, use of bed which is relatively new. This is a private residence and I am quiet and private and would like to share my home with someone with similar characteristics. I am a full time student and consider myself to be laid back and relaxed and outgoing. I love music and movies, comics and art. I love cooking and enjoying life. I am also 420 friendly as well. There is one other tenant in my home that works full time and very quiet and sociable but most times keeps to themselves. This is the ideal person that I am looking to rent to. If this fits you and you are interested please feel free to contact me for more details. Please leave a details containing your name and your source of income, work or school schedule along with a brief introduction telling me something about yourself. And your contact phone number so that I can get back to you. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you. My name is Kenny
Suitable For
Leisure Travelers
Family_FriendlyFamily Friendly
Booking Information
Accommodates: 1 Guest
Check-In: After 3:00PM
Check-Out: Before 12:00PM
Nightly Rate: $18/night
Security Deposit: $500
Cleaning Fee: None
Minimum Stay: 5 nights
Cancellation: Standard
5 Photos